by Yvonne EllimanYvonne Elliman


$19.14 $19.99 Save 4% Current price is $19.14, Original price is $19.99. You Save 4%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/18/2020
Label: Universal Japan
UPC: 4988031401163
catalogNumber: 1401163
Rank: 106730


  1. Love Pains
  2. Savannah
  3. Cold Wind Across My Heart
  4. Greenlight
  5. Everything Must Change
  6. How Long
  7. Hit the Road Jack/Sticks and Stones
  8. Rock Me Slowly
  9. I'm Gonna Use What I've Got to Get What I Need
  10. Nowhere to Hide

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Yvonne Elliman   Primary Artist,Vocals
Eric Carmen   Keyboards,Vocals
Steve Cropper   Guitar
Dr. John   Keyboards,Vocals
Victor Feldman   Percussion
Davey Johnstone   Guitar,Sitar
Tom Snow   Keyboards
Jim Keltner   Drums
Steve Barri   Percussion
Tom Canning   Keyboards
Gary Coleman   Percussion
Kathy Collier   Vocals
Craig Doerge   Keyboards
Stan Farber   Vocals
Chuck Findley   Horn
Venette Gloud   Vocals
Jay Graydon   Guitar
Jim Haas   Vocals
Jim Horn   Wind
Jon Joyce   Vocals
Jackie Kelso   Horn
John Henry Kurtz   Vocals
Matthew Moore   Vocals
Buell Neidlinger   Bass
Michael Omartian   Keyboards
David Paich   Keyboards
Jeff Porcaro   Percussion,Drums
Bill Payne   Keyboards
Mike Porcaro   Bass
Lee Ritenour   Guitar
Julia Tillman Waters   Vocals
Fred Staehle   Percussion
Paul Stallworth   Bass
Carmen Twillie   Vocals
Marty Walsh   Guitar
Maxine Willard Waters   Vocals
Richie Zito   Guitar
Leland Sklar   Bass

Technical Credits

Percy Mayfield   Composer
Steve Barri   Composer
Benard Ighner   Composer
Harvey Price   Composer
Don Walsh   Composer

Customer Reviews