You're Dreaming

You're Dreaming

by The Cactus Blossoms The Cactus Blossoms

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/22/2016
Label: Walkie Talkie Recs
UPC: 0662582735918
catalogNumber: 7359
Rank: 28433


  1. Stoplight Kisses
  2. You're Dreaming
  3. Queen of Them All
  4. Clown Collector
  5. Mississippi
  6. Powder Blue
  7. Change Your Ways or Die
  8. If I Cant Win
  9. No More Crying the Blues
  10. Adiós Maria
  11. Travelers Paradise

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Cactus Blossoms   Primary Artist
Tyler Burkum   Electric Guitar,Guitar (Baritone)
Joel Paterson   Electric Guitar,Steel Guitar
Beau Sample   Bass
JD McPherson   Electric Guitar
Jack Torrey   Electric Guitar,Vocals
Page Burkum   Acoustic Guitar,Vocals
Alex Hall   Piano,Drums

Technical Credits

James Harrell   Composer
Nate Ryan   Cover Photo
JD McPherson   Producer
Alton Lott   Composer
Jack Torrey   Composer
Page Burkum   Composer
Alex Hall   Engineer
Levi Stugelmeyer   Engineer

Customer Reviews