You and Me/Let's Get Together

You and Me/Let's Get Together

by Tammy WynetteTammy Wynette


$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.

Product Details

Release Date: 11/17/2017
Label: Imports
UPC: 5013929897939
catalogNumber: 2989793


  1. You and Me
  2. Every Now and Then
  3. Funny Face
  4. The Hawaiian Wedding Song (Ke Kali Nei Au)
  5. Little Things
  6. Jesus Send a Song
  7. One of These Days
  8. You Hurt the Love Right out of Me
  9. When Love Was All We Had
  10. Dixieland (You Will Never Die)
  11. Let's Get Together (One Last Time)
  12. If We Never Love Again
  13. Loving You, I Do
  14. It's Gonna Take a Long, Long Time
  15. You Could Be Coming to Me
  16. Your Sweet Lies (Turned Down My Sheets Again)
  17. Cheatin' Is
  18. I Can Love You
  19. No One Can Take His Place
  20. I Can Still Believe in You

Album Credits

Customer Reviews