by Rico BelledRico Belled


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 13

Product Details

Release Date: 08/23/2012
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0884501748056
catalogNumber: 5637960591
Rank: 169600


  1. Chester
  2. Hooka
  3. Ode To Miss Fairlane
  4. Flexibility
  5. Five of Eight
  6. A Thousand Leaves
  7. Song For Buster
  8. Blue Son Herb
  9. The Robot Song
  10. Party Jazz

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Rico Belled   Primary Artist
Katisse Buckingham   Flute,Saxophone,Soloist
Bill Heller   Synthesizer,Piano
Dave Karasony   Drums
Jeff Kashiwa   Soprano Saxophone,EWI
Ronnie Gutierrez   Percussion
Randy Landas   Bass
Rodney Lee   fender rhodes,Soloist
Brad Rabuchin   Guitar
Michael Burton   Vocals
Andy Langham   Piano
Chris Coleman   Drums
Sean Erick   Trumpet
Scheila Gonzalez   Saxophone
Jonathan Dresel   Drums
Stan Sargeant   Bass
Sergio Gonzalez   gourd

Technical Credits

Ricardo Belled   Composer
Eric "Mouse" Johnson   Engineer
Eddie Sanabria   Composer
Rico Belled   Composer,Producer,Engineer
M. Burton   Composer
Michael Burton   Composer

Customer Reviews