Xenopath (Bengal Station Series #2)

Xenopath (Bengal Station Series #2)

by Eric Brown

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

$7.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days

Overview

• This is classic SF from the author of HELIX.



• Will appeal to mystery fans as well as a core science fiction readership.



• Will appeal to fans of Richard Morgan and Alastair Reynolds.



• This series has generated interest from movie production companies.





Working for a telepathic detective agency, Vaughan investigates a series of murders linked to the colony world of Mallory, and the slaughter of innocent aliens there by a colonial organization.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781844167432
Publisher: Rebellion
Publication date: 05/26/2009
Series: Bengal Station Series , #2
Pages: 416
Sales rank: 1,113,673
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 6.78(h) x 1.13(d)

About the Author

Born in West Yorkshire, England in 1960, Brown has lived in Australia, India, and Greece. He began writing when he was fifteen his first short story to Interzone in 1986. His story "The Time-Lapsed Man" won Interzone reader's poll for the most admired story of 1988. He has won the British Science Fiction Award twice for his short stories and has published over twenty books: SF novels, collections, books for teenagers and younger children, as well as radio plays, articles and reviews. His latest books include the collection Threshold Shift, the novella The Extraordinary Voyage of Jules Verne, and the children's book Crazy Love. He is married to the writer and mediaevalist Finn Sinclair, and has one daughter, Freya. His website can be found at:: :http://ericbrownsf.port.com/

Customer Reviews