Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series

by Patricia McLinn

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


"If you've been feeling burned out and let down by category romance, the Wyoming Wildflowers series will remind you how much there is to love in the genre." — Writers Club Romance Group

- - - - -

Wildflowers have to be strong and resilient to bloom amid the rugged beauty of Wyoming – and so do the women.

Wyoming Wildflowers: The Series is a boxed set of moving, passionate contemporary Western romances with a touch of humor that will captivate fans of Bella Andre, Barbara Freethy and Susan Mallery. The stories revolve around the loves and lives of the good people of Knighton, Wyoming, including those who own the ranches and those in the little town who keep the health clinic, law office, diner, school and flower shop running. The Series is made up of a prequel and the five stand-alone titles that follow it. 

From the author: "The characters in this series were clamoring away in my head for their stories, but I hadn't yet found the thread to tie them together. When I picked up a linen dishtowel I'd brought back from a research trip to Wyoming — there they were: Wyoming Wildflowers."

Praise for the award-winning Wyoming Wildflowers stories:

"Love, love, loved them. Well written, wonderful characters with the most realistic, flowing dialog I've read in a long time. I couldn't stop reading." – Lana Watkins, 5-Star Review

"Powerful characters and their emotional intensity keep the pages turning." — Wordweaving

"Each one was totally different, characters were unique and totally believable!! Enjoy!" – Amazon review

"Nothing short of heart-consuming and thrilling. I've loved every one and feel like I know the people personally. I can't wait for the next installment." – Amazon review

Clear your calendar to start binge-reading USA Today bestselling author Patricia McLinn's Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Series today!

- - - - - -

Wyoming Wildflowers  (and the flowers central to each story):

Prequel — Wyoming Wildflowers: The Beginning (Snowberry)

Almost a Bride (Indian Paintbrush)

Match Made in Wyoming (Fireweed)

My Heart Remembers (Bur Marigold)

-- A New World (prequel to Jack's Heart)

Jack's Heart (Yellow Monkeyflower)

-- Rodeo Nights (prequel to Where Love Lives)

Where Love Lives (Threadleaf Phacelia)

A Cowboy Wedding

(Interested in the full Wyoming Wildflowers experience -- all six books, plus two prequels? Click over to the separate listing for Wyoming Wildflowers: The Complete Collection.)

Also by Patricia McLinn:

Ride the River: Rodeo Knights (romantic suspense, includes cameos from Wyoming Wildflowers characters)

Product Details

BN ID: 2940153337074
Publisher: Craig Place Books
Publication date: 07/25/2016
Series: Wyoming Wildflowers Series
Sold by: Draft2Digital
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 250,182
File size: 2 MB

About the Author

USA Today bestselling author Patricia McLinn spent more than 20 years as an editor at the Washington Post after stints as a sports writer (Rockford, Ill.) and assistant sports editor (Charlotte, N.C.). She received BA and MSJ degrees from Northwestern University.

McLinn is the author of more than 45 published novels, which are cited by readers and reviewers for wit and vivid characterization. Her books include mysteries, romantic suspense, contemporary romance, historical romance and women’s fiction. They have topped bestseller lists and won numerous awards.

She has spoken about writing from Melbourne, Australia, to Washington, D.C., including being a guest-speaker at the Smithsonian Institution.

She is now living in Northern Kentucky, and writing full-time. Patricia loves to hear from readers through her website, Facebook and Twitter.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews