Wreckless Abandon

Wreckless Abandon

by The Dirty KnobsThe Dirty Knobs


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, May 20

Product Details

Release Date: 11/20/2020
Label: Bmg Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538596885
catalogNumber: 96885
Rank: 2518


  1. Wreckless Abandon
  2. Pistol Packin' Mama
  3. Sugar
  4. Southern Boy
  5. I Still Love You
  6. Irish Girl
  7. Fuck That Guy
  8. Don't Knock the Boogie
  9. Don't Wait
  10. Anna Lee
  11. Aw Honey
  12. Loaded Gun
  13. Don't Knock the Boogie (Coda)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Dirty Knobs   Primary Artist
Augie Meyers   farfisa organ
Mike Campbell   Guitar,Vocals
Benmont Tench   Piano
George Drakoulias   Percussion,Background Vocals
Lance Morrison   Bass
Matt Laug   Percussion,Drums,Background Vocals
Jason Sinay   Guitar,Vocals
Chris Stapleton   Vocals

Technical Credits

Mike Campbell   Composer,Producer
George Drakoulias   Composer,Producer
Klaus Voormann   Cover Art
Chris Bellman   Master Lacquer
Martin Pradler   Engineer
Tony Dimitriades   Management
Chris Stapleton   Composer
Laurence Freedman   Management
Miles Wintner   Layout
Even Bright   Management
Jesse White   Management

Customer Reviews