Wow Hits 2019

Wow Hits 2019


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%. View All Available Formats & Editions

Product Details

Release Date: 10/05/2018
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 0602557886887
catalogNumber: 002727302


Disc 1

  1. Grace Got You
  2. Fear Is a Liar
  3. Who You Say I Am
  4. Reckless Love
  5. The Resurrection Power
  6. The Breakup Song
  7. God of All My Days
  8. All My Hope
  9. Bleed the Same
  10. Do It Again
  11. All In
  12. More Than Anything
  13. Jesus I Believe
  14. Your Love Defends Me
  15. Revival
  16. The Way (New Horizon)
  17. My Feet Are on the Rock

Disc 2

  1. I Just Need U
  2. Joy
  3. So Will I (100 Billion X)
  4. O'Lord
  5. When We Pray
  6. Hard Love
  7. Lions
  8. Control (Somehow You Want Me)
  9. Counting Every Blessing
  10. Tremble
  11. Point to You
  12. Witness
  13. Broken Prayers
  14. The Comeback
  15. Love Won't Let Me Down
  16. Details

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ian Eskelin   Producer
Monroe Jones   Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Ben Smith   Composer
Mark Hall   Composer
Ian Keaggy   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer
Jon Levine   Producer
Bernie Herms   Producer
Mac Powell   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer,Producer
Korey Cooper   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Aaron Robertson   Producer
John Reuben   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
MercyMe   Composer
Paul Duncan   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Reuben Morgan   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
John Cooper   Composer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Mandisa   Composer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
Jason Houser   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Matthew Hein   Composer
Paul Mabury   Composer,Producer
Matt Hales   Composer,Producer
Chris Brown   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Erwin McManus   Producer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Solomon Olds   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Cameron James   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Zach Williams   Composer
Joe Williams   Composer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Cory Asbury   Composer
Ran Jackson   Composer
Sarah Reeves   Composer
Brooke Ligertwood   Producer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Josh Bronleewe   Composer
Danny Gokey   Composer
Bryan Fowler   Composer,Producer
Blake Neesmith   Composer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer,Producer
Casey Brown   Producer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Mark Lee   Composer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Producer
Robert Marvin   Composer,Producer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Josh Silverberg   Composer
Chris Stevens   Composer,Producer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Gareth Gilkeson   Producer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
Josh Hawkins   Producer
Sam Mizzell   Composer
Josh Kerr   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Tauren Wells   Composer
David Garcia   Composer,Producer
Caleb Culver   Composer
Mack Brock   Composer,Producer
For King & Country   Producer
Mariah McManus   Composer
Jonathan "Lil Jon" Smith   Composer,Producer
Ben Tan   Producer
Alexander Pappas   Composer
Ryan Ellis   Composer
Jordan Sapp   Producer
Blake Kanicka   Composer
Michael Fatkin   Composer,Producer
Lindsey Sweet   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
David Carr   Composer
Benjamin Hastings   Composer
AJ Pruis   Composer
Tony Brown   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Producer
Jordan Feliz   Composer
Darren Mulligan   Composer
Hannah Kerr   Composer
Andres Figueroa   Composer
Riley Clemmons   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Becca Mizzell   Composer
Abbie Parker   Composer

Customer Reviews