WOW Hits 2018

WOW Hits 2018

CD(Special Edition)

$19.38 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.38, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 18


Covering a range of musical styles, WOW Hits 2018 collects 30-plus songs that landed on the Christian charts in 2016 and 2017. Among the number ones here are Zach Williams' Top Ten rock hit "Chain Breaker," Hillsong Worship's "What a Beautiful Name," "Thy Will" by country's Hillary Scott & the Scott Family, and "Eye of the Storm" by Ryan Stevenson featuring rapper Gabe Real. Also featured are Christian rockers Needtobreathe and Skillet, country artist Mallary Hope, and established CCM acts like TobyMac and Elevation Worship. The latter are represented by their number two single, "O Come to the Altar." Last-minute additions "Your Love Defends Me" by Matt Maher and "Word of Life" by Jeremy Camp were climbing the charts when the compilation was released in October 2017.

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2017
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 0602557103366
catalogNumber: 002558102
Rank: 21678


Disc 1

  1. What a Beautiful Name
  2. Chain Breaker
  3. Home
  4. Oh My Soul
  5. Thy Will
  6. The Lion and the Lamb
  7. Broken Things
  8. I Have This Hope
  9. King of the World
  10. Great Are You Lord
  11. Word of Life
  12. Let Your Glory Fall
  13. Your Love Defends Me
  14. Giants Fall
  15. Come to the Table
  16. Now
  17. Revival
  18. Glorious Day
  19. Whole Heart

Disc 2

  1. Priceless
  2. Stars
  3. Love Broke Thru
  4. Testify
  5. Come Alive (Dry Bones)
  6. Eye of the Storm
  7. Wonder
  8. Hills and Valleys
  9. Unfinished
  10. Rise
  11. Beloved
  12. Magnify
  13. Through Your Eyes
  14. Forgiven
  15. O Come to the Altar
  16. Tremble
  17. The Cross Has the Final Word
  18. Throne Room
  19. Ever Be
  20. All That Matters

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ricky Skaggs   Producer
Monroe Jones   Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
David Carr   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer
Ryan Stevenson   Composer
Nichole Nordeman   Composer
Korey Cooper   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer,Producer
Aaron Robertson   Producer
Pete Kipley   Producer
Natalie Grant   Composer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Paul Duncan   Composer
David Crowder   Composer
Jeremy Camp   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Producer
Hillary Scott   Composer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Gabriel Wilson   Composer
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
David Garcia   Producer
Jason Houser   Composer
Leslie Jordan   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
Jeff Pardo   Composer,Producer
Paul Mabury   Producer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Scott Ligertwood   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Matt Crocker   Composer
Needtobreathe   Producer
Joshua Silverberg   Producer
Jeremy Lutito   Producer
Brenton Brown   Composer
Leeland Mooring   Composer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Kristian Stanfill   Composer
Kari Jobe   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Zach Williams   Composer
Chris Brown   Composer
Jeremy Edwardson   Producer
Michael Farren   Composer
Brooke Ligertwood   Composer
Mallary Hope   Composer
Brian Johnson   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Danny Gokey   Composer
Bryan Fowler   Composer,Producer
Hank Bentley   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer,Producer
Benji Cowart   Composer
Jeff Owen   Composer
Casey Brown   Composer,Producer
Ben Fielding   Composer
Scott Cash   Composer,Producer
Mark Lee   Composer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Producer
Jacob Sooter   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Kim Walker-Smith   Composer
Lindsey Sweat   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Ethan Hulse   Composer
William Rinehart   Composer
Nathaniel Rinehart   Composer
Cody Carnes   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Chris Greely   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
Wade Joye   Composer
Mack Brock   Composer,Producer
For King & Country   Producer
Molly E. Reed   Composer
Mariah McManus   Composer,Producer
David Leonard   Composer
Kalley Heiligenthal   Composer
Colton Dixon   Composer
Bobby Strand   Composer
Lauren Daigle   Composer
Dave Frey   Composer
Ben Backus   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
AJ Pruis   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Producer
Jordan Feliz   Composer
Becca Mizell   Composer
Darren Mulligan   Composer
Hannah Kerr   Composer
Andres Figueroa   Composer
Steven Furtick   Composer
Josh Brownleewe   Composer
Sean Curran   Composer

Customer Reviews