WOW Hits 2017

WOW Hits 2017

CD(Special Edition)

$19.30 $19.99 Save 3% Current price is $19.3, Original price is $19.99. You Save 3%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, June 29


The popular annual compilation returned in the fall of 2016 with WOW Hits 2017. This edition offers 33 -- or 39 in the bolstered deluxe edition -- of the biggest Christian songs from 2015 and the first half of 2016, including plenty of familiar names, like Needtobreathe, MercyMe, Natalie Grant, and Steven Curtis Chapman. Newer to the charts and also represented are acts such as Rend Collective and Jordan Feliz, whose breakthrough hit "The River" is included. [WOW Hits 2017 was also released with six bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 09/23/2016
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 0602547485632
catalogNumber: 002381102
Rank: 3394


Disc 1

  1. Flawless
  2. Just Be Held
  3. Good Good Father
  4. If We're Honest
  5. Grace Wins
  6. My Story
  7. Same Power
  8. Breathe
  9. Remember
  10. Tell Your Heart to Beat Again
  11. Slow Down
  12. Deliverer
  13. Prodigal
  14. One True God
  15. Guilty
  16. Everything Comes Alive
  17. Joy of the Lord
  18. Unashamed
  19. Be One

Disc 2

  1. Feel It
  2. It's Not Over Yet
  3. The River
  4. Trust in You
  5. Lift Your Head Weary Sinner (Chains)
  6. Diamonds
  7. Happiness
  8. Your Words
  9. Say the Word
  10. You Are Loved
  11. Fierce
  12. Real Love
  13. Exhale
  14. What You Want
  15. The God I Know
  16. Chain Breaker
  17. Song of My Father
  18. Alone
  19. Limitless
  20. Live It Well

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Tim Foreman   Composer
Mark Hall   Composer
Switchfoot   Producer
Randy Phillips   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Pete Stewart   Composer
Bernie Herms   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer
Matt Maher   Composer,Producer
Nichole Nordeman   Composer
Tai Anderson   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Jonathan Smith   Composer,Producer
Natalie Grant   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
MercyMe   Composer
David Crowder   Composer,Producer
Jeremy Camp   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Michael-Guy Chislett   Producer
David Garcia   Producer
Anthony Brown   Composer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Producer
Mike Weaver   Composer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Holly Miller   Composer
Ross Copperman   Producer
Ido Zmishlany   Composer,Producer
Paul Mabury   Composer,Producer
Tiffany Arbuckle-Lee   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Joel Houston   Composer,Producer
Jodi King   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Truett McKeehan   Composer
Jeremy Redmon   Producer
Joshua Silverberg   Composer,Producer
Solomon Olds   Composer
Bear Rinehart   Composer
Bo Rinehart   Composer
Chad Copelin   Producer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Sam Mizell   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Jonny Diaz   Composer
Zach Williams   Composer
Jon Foreman   Composer
Chris Quilala   Composer
Rend Collective Experiment   Composer
Colin Munroe   Composer,Producer
Michael Farren   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Josh Bronleewe   Composer,Producer
Bryan Fowler   Composer,Producer
Brett Younker   Composer
Tedd Tjornhom   Composer,Producer
Casey Brown   Composer,Producer
Mark Lee   Composer
Peter Kipley   Producer
Colby Wedgeworth   Composer,Producer
Mia Fields   Composer
Josh Silverberg   Composer
Chris Cleveland   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Juan Otero   Composer
Pat Barrett   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Kyle Rictor   Composer
Nathaniel Rinehart   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Jeff Sojka   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
For King & Country   Producer
Molly E. Reed   Composer
Mattias Frändå   Composer
Colton Dixon   Composer
Hannah Hobbs   Composer
Ben Tan   Producer
Alexander Pappas   Composer
Matt Armstrong   Composer
Jon Steingard   Composer
Johan Åsgärde   Composer
Oliver Lundström   Composer
Seth Philpott   Composer
Chris Rademaker   Composer
Michael Fatkin   Composer,Producer
Lauren Daigle   Composer
Jordan Frye   Composer
John Fields   Producer
Dave Frey   Composer
Whitney Phillips   Composer
Emily Weisband   Composer
Sound Kids   Producer
David Carr   Composer
Mike "X." O'Connor   Producer
Jordan Feliz   Composer
Kyle Williams   Composer
Becca Mizell   Composer
Darren Mulligan   Composer
Jeremy Edwards   Producer
Christian Pascall   Producer

Customer Reviews