Wow Hits 2013: 30 of Today's Top Christian Artists & Hits

Wow Hits 2013: 30 of Today's Top Christian Artists & Hits


1 New & Used Starting at $13.99


This is the latest in Wow Gospel Hits' annual collection of the year's biggest Christian radio singles, and includes Casting Crowns' "Courageous," Jeremy Camp's "Overcome," Josh Wilson's "Fall Apart," and Skillet's "One Day Too Late," among many others. But this is where it gets confusing -- it's titled Wow Hits 2013, but "Courageous," for instance, was a 2011 single, and while most of the selections here were 2012 releases, at some point it all seems a bit like time traveling. That's only because of the title, though, and Wow delivers yet another successful installment in its annual series.

Product Details

Release Date: 09/25/2012
Label: Wow Gospel Hits
UPC: 5099930161627
catalogNumber: 01616

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Brown Bannister   Producer
Steven Curtis Chapman   Composer,Producer
Howard Benson   Producer
Ian Eskelin   Producer
Barry Graul   Composer
Toby McKeehan   Composer,Producer
Brent Milligan   Producer
Mark Hall   Composer
Third Day   Composer
Matt Bronleewe   Producer
Dan Muckala   Composer,Producer
Mac Powell   Composer,Lyricist
Matt Maher   Composer
Aaron Rice   Composer
Ed Cash   Composer,Producer
Luke Smallbone   Composer
Josh Wilson   Composer
Nathan Nockels   Producer
Pete Kipley   Producer
John L. Cooper   Composer
Jamie Moore   Composer
Louie Giglio   Composer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Phillip LaRue   Composer,Producer
Nathan Cochran   Composer
Mike Scheuchzer   Composer
Bart Millard   Composer
Robby Shaffer   Composer
Matt Hammitt   Composer
Chris Rohman   Composer
Mark Graalman   Composer
Jason Ingram   Composer,Producer
Paul Moak   Producer
Chuck Butler   Composer,Producer
Joshua Sage Newman   Art Direction,Illustrations,Cover Design
Brian Howes   Composer
Rusty Varenkamp   Producer
Ben Glover   Composer,Producer
Christopher Stevens   Composer,Producer
Cary Barlowe   Composer
Tony Wood   Composer
Jeff Pardo   Composer
Brandon Heath   Composer
Matthew West   Composer
Mia Fieldes   Composer
Jason Roy   Composer
Dan Ostebo   Composer
Mandisa   Composer
Chris August   Composer,Producer
Britt Nicole   Composer
Francesca Battistelli   Composer
Joel Smallbone   Composer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
James Tealy   Composer
Jenna Torres   Composer
Josh Havens   Composer
Laura Story   Composer
Jason Castro   Composer
April Geesbreght   Composer
Mike Grayson   Composer
Mike Donehey   Composer
Jon Egan   Composer
Dan Gartley   Composer
David Frey   Composer
Matt Fuqua   Composer
Jordan Mohilowski   Composer
David Garcia   Producer
Manwell Reyes   Composer
Jason Walker   Composer
Daniel Bashta   Composer
Dustin Delong   Composer
Samuel Hancock   Composer
Cody Clark   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Producer
Sam Tinnesz   Composer
Jim Bryson   Composer
Ben McDonald   Composer
Mark A. Miller   Producer
Blanca Callahan   Composer
Pete Prevost   Composer
Blake Hubbard   Composer
Tauren Wells   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
Jamie Grace Harper   Composer
Hillary McBride   Composer
Rhett Walker   Composer

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews