WOW Gospel 2014

WOW Gospel 2014


$15.77 $16.99 Save 7% Current price is $15.77, Original price is $16.99. You Save 7%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Placing gospel, praise & worship, and pop-flavored CCM tracks all under one roof, as this latest two-disc edition in the WOW Gospel series does here, leads to a varied and eclectic sampling of the songs that dominated the gospel charts and radio stations in 2013, including hit gospel tracks and favorites from Tasha Cobbs, Hezekiah Walker, Tye Tribbett, Marvin Sapp, Donald Lawrence, and many others.

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2014
Label: Rca
UPC: 0888430073524
catalogNumber: 300735
Rank: 42870

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Kurt Carr   Composer,Producer
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Percy Bady   Producer
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Producer
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Fred Sanders   Composer
Pastor Hezekiah Walker   Composer
Daniel Weatherspoon   Producer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer,Producer
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer
Bobby Sparks   Composer,Producer
Deitrick Haddon   Composer
Clay Bogan   Additional Production
Myron Butler   Producer
Shaun Martin   Composer,Producer
Rick Robinson   Composer,Producer
Warryn Campbell   Composer,Producer
Vashawn Mitchell   Composer,Producer
Dana Sorey   Composer,Producer
Asaph Ward   Producer
Jonathan Nelson   Composer,Producer
Philip Feaster   Producer
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Producer
Matt Redman   Composer
Chris Tomlin   Composer
Jesse Reeves   Composer
AyRon Lewis   Composer,Producer
Israel Houghton   Composer,Producer
Lincoln Morris   Composer
Tye Tribbett   Composer,Producer
Courtney Harrell   Composer
James Fortune   Composer
Justin Savage   Composer
Lucius B. Hoskins   Composer,Producer
Jonas Myrin   Composer
Jason Nelson   Composer,Producer
Erica Campbell   Composer
Tina Campbell   Composer
Marvin "Tony" Hemmings   Producer
Brittney Wright   Composer
William McDowell   Composer,Producer
Calvin Rogers   Producer
Gabriel Azucena   Composer
Michael Bethany   Composer
Tiyon Mack   Composer
Lecrae Moore   Composer
Anita Wilson   Composer
Stacey Joseph   Composer
Kenneth Shelton   Composer
Derek "DC" Clark   Composer,Producer
Cheryl Fortune   Composer
Joshua Lay   Composer
Ike Jenkins   Composer
Andy Mineo   Composer
Harmony Samuels   Composer,Producer
Sherrod Lambert   Composer
Steven McCoy   Composer
Kortney Pollard   Composer
Torrance "Street Symphony" Esmond   Composer
Tonya Nelson   Composer
Charles Dunlap   Composer
Miah White   Composer
William Reagan   Composer
William Murphy   Composer
Gawvi   Producer
Kameron Glasper   Composer
John David Bratton   Composer
Hart Academy   Producer
Calvin Frazier   Composer,Producer

Customer Reviews