Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More




Placing gospel, praise & worship, and pop-flavored CCM tracks all under one roof, as this latest edition in the WOW Gospel series does here, leads to a varied and eclectic sampling of the songs that dominated the gospel charts and radio stations in 2012, with a nod to the Atlanta gospel scene, hometown of the Rev. Martin Luther King Jr., and honoring the 50th anniversary of the March on Washington, including hit gospel tracks from Tasha Cobbs, VaShawn Mitchell, Mary Mary, Byron Cage, and many others.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 01/29/2013
Label: Verity
UPC: 0887654078926
catalogNumber: 540789
Rank: 78591


Disc 1

  1. I Smile
  2. Testimony
  3. Hold On
  4. It's Not Over (When God's In It)
  5. Turning Around For Me
  6. Chances
  7. Good & Bad
  8. Indescribable
  9. Every Moment
  10. Once In a Lifetime
  11. Happy
  12. I Feel Good
  13. Never Wanna Let You Go
  14. Something Out of Nothing
  15. God is On Our Side
  16. Keep Dreaming

Disc 2

  1. He Turned It
  2. After This
  3. Awesome
  4. My Worship
  5. Great & Mighty
  6. My Testimony
  7. Shifting the Atmosphere
  8. Not My Own
  9. Keep Me
  10. Spiritual
  11. All About You
  12. Stretch
  13. Sow In Tears
  14. I Won't Go Back

Album Credits

Technical Credits

Ricky Dillard   Composer,Producer
John P. Kee   Composer,Producer
Richard Smallwood   Composer,Producer
Rodney Taylor   Producer
Derek Allen   Composer,Producer
Andraé Crouch   Composer
Steven Ford   Producer
Kirk Franklin   Composer,Producer
Fred Hammond   Composer,Producer
Charles Jenkins   Composer,Producer
Terry Lewis   Composer
Aaron Lindsey   Composer,Producer
Fred Tackett   Composer
Donald Lawrence   Composer,Producer
Eric Dawkins   Composer,Producer
James Harris   Composer
Marvin Sapp   Composer
Noel Hall   Producer
Clay Bogan   Producer
Smokie Norful   Composer
Calvin Rodgers   Composer,Producer
Myron Butler   Producer
Shaun Martin   Producer
Rick Robinson   Composer,Producer
Vashawn Mitchell   Composer,Producer
Dana Sorey   Composer,Producer
John H. Smith   Producer
Philip Feaster   Composer,Producer
Luther "Mano" Hanes   Composer,Producer
PAJAM   Producer
Chris Triplett   Composer
Joshua Sage Newman   Cover Design
Jesse Reeves   Composer
Paul "PDA" Allen   Producer
Parris Bowens   Producer
Israel Houghton   Composer
Anthony Brown   Composer,Producer
James Fortune   Composer
James D. Robinson   Producer
Dominique Jones   Composer
Eric Davis   Producer
King Logan   Producer
Jason Nelson   Composer,Producer
Patrick Dopson   Composer,Producer
J.J. Hairston   Composer,Producer
Laura Story   Composer
Amante Lacey   Composer
William McDowell   Composer,Producer
Jonathan Dunn   Composer
forever JONES   Composer
Jonathan Miller   Composer
Aaron Sledge   Composer,Producer
Michael Bethany   Producer
Terrence Vaughn   Composer,Producer
Anita Wilson   Composer
Robert "Sput" Searight   Producer
Levi "Too" King   Producer
James L. Moss   Composer
Ricardo Sanchez   Composer
Derek "DC" Clark   Producer
Cheryl Fortune   Composer
J. Drew Sheard   Producer
Joshua Dufrene   Composer
Darryl Howard   Producer
Darryl Howell   Composer
Darrel McGlothen Walls   Composer
Corey Martin   Composer,Producer
Lehman Gray   Composer
David Binon   Composer
Donnell Phillips   Composer
Donnie Reis   Composer
Matthew Goodloe   Composer
Linz   Producer
Iz   Producer
Tasha Cobbs Leonard   Composer
Michael Taylor   Producer

Customer Reviews