Works of Christopher Marlowe

Works of Christopher Marlowe

by Christopher Marlowe

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


18 works of Christopher Marlowe
English dramatist, poet and translator of the Elizabethan era (1564-1593)

This ebook presents a collection of 18 works of Christopher Marlowe. A dynamic table of contents allows you to jump directly to the work selected.

Table of Contents:
Accurs'd be he that first invented war
Edward the Second
Hero and Leander
I Must Have Wanton Poets
Lament for Zenocrate
Massacre at Paris
Our Conquering Swords
Tamburlaine the Great — Part I
Tamburlaine the Great — Part II
The Face That Launch'd a Thousand Ships
The Jew of Malta
The Passionate Shepherd to His Love
The Tragedy of Dido Queene of Carthage
The Tragical History of Doctor Faustus
The Works of Christopher Marlowe – Volume II
The Works of Christopher Marlowe – Volume III
Who Ever Loved, That Loved Not at First Sight

Product Details

BN ID: 2940148505648
Publisher: The Perfect Library
Publication date: 10/02/2013
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews