Witches II: Apocalypse: The long-awaited sequel to Witches

Witches II: Apocalypse: The long-awaited sequel to Witches

by Kathryn Meyer Griffith


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, December 19


The long-awaited sequel to my 1993 best-selling paperback novel Witches is finally HERE! Yes, witches exist...the good and the bad ones...and one day the two ancient adversaries of good and evil will join the fight for control of the world. Amanda has been told her ten year old witch-child, Lizzy, is fated to someday become one of the planet's most powerful witches. If she lives. If the world survives. Because the world is being threatened by an anti-Christ called Reuben who is prophesied to bring the end of the world by destroying everyone and everything good-including the white witches and warlocks of the world-unless he can be stopped. The Guardians, a secret society of those white wiccans who protect others of their kind and the world from great evil, along with the powerful good witch, Amanda Givens, and her gifted daughter, Lizzy, must battle Reuben and his demonic followers. They must somehow change the outcome of the prophesied end times, aid a possible child of God, help the earth's people to resist the black witches, demons and the soulless, which the times have brought forth and who are trying to bring hell to earth. Good and evil will be brought together for the final battles. Will Amanda, Lizzy, and the Guardians defeat evil or will it defeat them as they fight with all their strength and powers to save the people, the lives and the world they love. Who will win? Sequel to my 1993 mass market paperback novel Witches.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781977779946
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 09/29/2017
Series: Witches , #2
Pages: 348
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.72(d)

About the Author

Kathryn Meyer Griffith...
Since childhood I've been an artist and worked as a graphic designer in the corporate world and for newspapers for twenty-three years before I quit to write full time. But I'd already begun writing novels at 21, over forty-five years ago now, and have had 27 previous novels and twelve short stories published from legacy publishers. I've gone into self-publishing in a big way since 2012; and upon getting all my older books' full rights back for the first time in 33 years, and along with my newer novels, have self-published all of them. My four Dinosaur Lake novels and Spookie Town Mysteries (Scraps of Paper, All Things Slip Away and Ghosts Beneath Us, Witches Among Us and What Lies Beneath the Graves) are my best-sellers.
I've been married to Russell for 40 years; have a son and 2 grandchildren. I live in a small quaint town in Illinois. We have a quirky cat, Sasha, and the three of us live happily in an old house in the heart of town. Though I've been an artist, and a folk/classic rock singer in my youth with my brother Jim, writing has always been my greatest passion, my butterfly stage, and I'll probably write stories until the day I die...or until my memory goes.
2012 EPIC EBOOK AWARDS *Finalist* for her horror novel The Last Vampire~2014 EPIC EBOOK AWARDS * Finalist * for her thriller novel Dinosaur Lake.
*All Kathryn Meyer Griffith's books can be found here:
*All her Audible.com audio books here:
Novels and short stories from Kathryn Meyer Griffith:
Evil Stalks the Night, The Heart of the Rose, Blood Forged, Vampire Blood, The Last Vampire (2012 EPIC EBOOK AWARDS*Finalist* in their Horror category), Witches, The Nameless One erotic horror short story, The Calling, Scraps of Paper (The First Spookie Town Murder Mystery), All Things Slip Away (2nd Spookie Town Murder Mystery),Ghosts Beneath Us(3rd Spookie Town Murder Mystery), Witches Among Us (4th Spookie Town Murder Mystery)What Lies Beneath the Graves,Egyptian Heart,Winter's Journey, The Ice Bridge, Don't Look Back,Agnes, A Time of Demons and Angels, The Woman in Crimson, Human No Longer, Four Spooky Short Stories Collection, Forever and Always Romantic Novella, Night Carnival Short Story, Dinosaur Lake (2014 EPIC EBOOK AWARDS*Finalist*Thriller/Adventure category), Dinosaur Lake II:Dinosaurs Arising, Dinosaur Lake III: Infestation, Dinosaur Lake IV: Dinosaur Wars, Memories of My Childhood and Christmas Magic 1959 short story.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews