Witch of Talera

Witch of Talera

by Charles Allen Gramlich

NOOK Book(eBook)

$2.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details

Overview

Talera is a world in turmoil, a world where warfare is constant, where violent death is a part of life. Ruenn Maclang, an Earthman who now claims Talera as home, has learned to walk the sword's edge as he fights to preserve those he loves and the world in which they live.

But the source of Talera's violence is more mysterious than Ruenn suspects, and the puppeteers who guide it are about to take a hand in the game. What can a single swordsman do when he fights not only beasts and men, but the architects of a planet? What can he do when the gods themselves take the field against him?

A grand adventure in the tradition of Edgar Rice Burroughs and Robert E. Howard!

Product Details

BN ID: 2940012226921
Publisher: Wildside Press
Publication date: 02/20/2011
Series: The Talera Cycle , #3
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 228
File size: 232 KB

Customer Reviews