Wings at the Speed of Sound [Bonus Tracks] [LP]

Wings at the Speed of Sound [Bonus Tracks] [LP]

by Paul McCartney & Wings

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

$33.24 $34.99 Save 5% Current price is $33.24, Original price is $34.99. You Save 5%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, September 25


Released the same month as the start of Paul McCartney's first post-Beatles tour of the U.S., this album stayed at number one for seven weeks and featured the number one single "Silly Love Songs" and the Top Ten "Let 'Em In." It also contains one of those lost McCartney gems, the rocker "Beware My Love." [A 2014 LP re-release added bonus tracks.]

Product Details

Release Date: 11/04/2014
Label: Hear Music
UPC: 0888072356740
catalogNumber: 35674
Rank: 41114


Disc 1

  1. Let 'Em In
  2. The Note You Never Wrote
  3. She’s My Baby
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Wino Junko
  6. Silly Love Songs
  7. Cook Of The House
  8. Time To Hide
  9. Must Do Something About It
  10. San Ferry Anne
  11. Warm And Beautiful

Disc 2

  1. Silly Love Songs
  2. She's My Baby
  3. Message To Joe
  4. Beware My Love
  5. Must Do Something About It
  6. Let 'Em In
  7. Warm And Beautiful

Album Credits

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews