The Winds of Change (Richard Jury Series #19)

The Winds of Change (Richard Jury Series #19)

by Martha Grimes

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback - Reprint)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Richard Jury embarks on the darkest investigation of his career when the dead body of a young London girl leads to the cold case of a missing girl in Launceston-an unsolved mystery that has haunted Police Officer Brian Macalvie for years.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451216960
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/01/2005
Series: Richard Jury Series , #19
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 384
Sales rank: 61,590
Product dimensions: 4.19(w) x 6.73(h) x 0.99(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Martha Grimes is the bestselling author of eighteen Richard Jury mysteries and also the acclaimed fiction Foul Matter, Cold Flat Junction, Hotel Paradise, The End of the Pier, and The Train Now Departing.


Washington, DC and Santa Fe, NM

Date of Birth:

May 2, 1931

Place of Birth:

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania


B.A., M.A., University of Maryland

Customer Reviews