Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory


Usually ships within 6 days


(Piano/Vocal/Guitar Songbook). This super songbook contains six hits penned by Leslie Bricusse and Anthony Newley from this imaginative movie, a perennial favorite for kids and adults alike. Includes: The Candy Man * Cheer Up, Charlie * I Want It Now * I've Got a Golden Ticket * Oompa-Loompa Doompadee-Doo * Pure Imagination.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780634031533
Publisher: Hal Leonard
Publication date: 07/01/2001
Series: Movies and TV Collections: Piano/Vocal/Guitar Format
Pages: 32
Product dimensions: 9.00(w) x 12.00(h) x 0.19(d)

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Willy Wonka & the Chocolate Factory 3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 1 reviews.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago