Will Travel for Trouble Series: Books 7-9

Will Travel for Trouble Series: Books 7-9

by Minnie Crockwell


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Books 7-9 of the Will Travel for Trouble series of short cozy mysteries!Trouble in Tombstone Town, Book 7: Minnie Crockwell, recreational vehicle enthusiast and traveler, has finally made it to southeastern Arizona, land of sunshine and warmth, and steeped in the history of the Apaches and the Cavalry, legendary lawmen, outlaws and gunfights. Peregrine Ebenezer (Ben) Alvord, Minnie

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781530843275
Publisher: CreateSpace Publishing
Publication date: 05/01/2016
Pages: 216
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 0.46(d)

About the Author

Minnie Crockwell is the author of the "Will Travel for Trouble" series of short cozy mysteries featuring Minnie, recreational vehicle (RV) enthusiast and traveler, and her companion, Peregrine Ebenezer (Ben) Alvord, a 19th century cartographer with the Lewis and Clark expedition who just happens to be a ghost! The short cozy mysteries feature Ben and Minnie's adventures on the road as they discover that no one knows what goes on behind the closed doors of those happy campers. Join them for a bumpy ride!

Minnie lives, travels and writes full time in a Class A recreational vehicle. Although she owns a house in Washington State, she also loves living in other locations--something that the RV allows her to do. She enjoys hearing from readers. You can contact her at minniecrockwell@gmail.com. Minnie also writes time travel romances as Bess McBride.

Customer Reviews