Wild and Woolly Wiggle Songs

Wild and Woolly Wiggle Songs

by Johnette DowningJohnette Downing


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 12/22/2001
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0687066000429
catalogNumber: 00042
Rank: 204318


  1. Dark in the Jungle
  2. Leap Frog Croaky
  3. Ants in Your Pants
  4. I've Got the Blues
  5. Let's Go Bananas, Two
  6. Give Me That Zydeco
  7. Music of the Sea
  8. Going to Tijuana With an Iguana
  9. On the Farm
  10. Zebras
  11. Book Worm
  12. Monkey See, Monkey Do
  13. The Herds of Africa
  14. Wild and Woolly

Album Credits

Customer Reviews