B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Whitey Ford's House of Pain

Whitey Ford's House of Pain

by Everlast Everlast


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/07/2018
Label: Martyr Inc Records
UPC: 0192641062407
catalogNumber: 670
Rank: 70609


  1. One of Us
  2. The Culling
  3. It Ain't Easy
  4. The Climb (Interlude)
  5. The Climb
  6. Slow Your Roll
  7. Smokin & Drinkin
  8. Oooohh (I Don't Need You)
  9. Summer Rain (Interlude)
  10. Summer Rain
  11. Don't Complain
  12. Break It Down
  13. Break It Down (Interlude)
  14. Heartbeat
  15. Dream State

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Everlast   Primary Artist
Erik Schrody   Guitar,Vocals
Maiya Sykes   Vocals
Bryan Velasco   Keyboards
Artyom Manukyan   Cello
Phillip Fisher   Drums
Corey Cofield   Bass

Technical Credits

Divine Styler   Producer,Engineer
Erik Schrody   Producer,Executive Producer
Rahzel   Vocal Scratches
Alchemist   Producer
Kevin Zinger   Executive Producer
Evidence   Producer
Ivory Daniel   Executive Producer
Bryan Velasco   Producer
Blended Babies   Additional Production
Tristan Eaton   Artwork
Troy Gappa   Packaging

Customer Reviews