White Women

White Women

by ChromeoChromeo


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%.


White Women is the fourth studio album by Montreal electronic dance duo Chromeo. Following a four-year wait since their last long-player (2010's Business Casual), this effort sees guest appearances from the likes of Ezra Koenig, Solange, Toro y Moi, and LCD Soundsystem's Pat Mahoney on what is a fun and eclectic record. It includes the tracks "Come Alive" and "Sexy Socialite." ~ Aneet Nijjar

Product Details

Release Date: 05/20/2014
Label: Imports
UPC: 0825646326853
catalogNumber: 1158698


  1. Jealous (I Ain't With It)
  2. Come Alive
  3. Over Your Shoulder
  4. Sexy Socialite
  5. Lost On the Way Home
  6. Play the Fool
  7. Hard To Say No
  8. Ezra's Interlude
  9. Old 45s
  10. Somethingood
  11. Frequent Flyer
  12. Fall Back 2U

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Chromeo   Primary Artist
Paul Pesco   Guitar
Tawatha Agee   Background Vocals
Ben Jacobs   Pilot Vocals
Noelle Scaggs   Background Vocals
Pat Mahoney   Drums
Taku Hirano   Percussion
James Casey   Saxophone
Adrian 'A-Dogg' Harpham   Drums
Erika Spring   Background Vocals
Louisahhh!!!   Rap
Asian Dan   Bass
Ozzie   Rap

Technical Credits

Rob Mounsey   String Arrangements
Justin Meldal-Johnsen   Composer
A-Trak   Representation
Chromeo   Producer,Engineer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Oliver Goldstein   Composer
Entcho Todorov   String Section
Todd Low   String Section
Rachel Golub   String Section
Jeremie Rozan   Art Direction,Back Cover Photo
Charlotte Delarue   Art Direction
Kevin Kocher   Executive Producer
Sean Walsh   Vocal Producer
Ezra Koenig   Composer,Instrumentation
Katie Kresek   String Section
Tom Gardner   Engineer
Dave Eggar   String Section
Julie Goodale   String Section
Oligee   Producer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Thad DeBrock   Instrumentation
Chaz Bundick   Composer
Patrick Gemayel   Composer
David Macklovitch   Composer
Peter Schön   String Section
Adrien Blanchat   Image Manipulation
Solange Knowles   Composer
Vaughn Oliver   Composer
Pat Mangan   String Section
Malik Lacheheb   Image Manipulation
Benjamin Bastide   Image Manipulation
Tha Funk Lordz   Executive Producer
Rommel Villanueva   Engineer
Oliver   Producer,Instrumentation

Customer Reviews