Whispers of Treason

Whispers of Treason

by R.J. Patterson

Paperback

$14.99
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Overview

Sometimes targets have killer aim.

Fall 1965. Belgrade, Czechoslovakia.

When the KGB selected Belgrade as its launching point for Russian super assassins, the CIA's entire European division was put on alert-especially Charles Pritchett, the German station chief and top target. With CIA agents vanishing, Pritchett dispatches Ed Maddux to investigate and dig up any intelligence that could lead to the capture of Medved, the assassin rumored to be targeting Pritchett.

But Maddux finds more questions than answers as an even bigger mystery takes shape: Who is leaking all of the CIA's secrets? The answer to saving Pritchett and stopping the KGB's latest threat lies with Maddux's ability to uncover the mole and spring a trap for Medved.

Fans of David Baldacci, Daniel Silva, and Nelson DeMille will enjoy this globetrotting, Cold War-era thriller from international bestselling author R.J. Patterson.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780999457788
Publisher: Green E-Books
Publication date: 05/25/2018
Series: Ed Maddux Thriller , #3
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 1,049,420
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.61(d)

About the Author

R.J. Patterson is an award-winning and bestselling thriller author living in the Pacific Northwest. While growing up in a military family, he spent some of his formative years living with his family on the estate of an English baron and baroness. It was there that he developed his passion for good literature and an appreciation for football.

To get a free book and updates on all writing projects, signup for his newsletter here: http://eepurl.com/defL7j.

Customer Reviews