Whisper of Love

Whisper of Love

by Ayako HosokawaAyako Hosokawa


$31.66 $32.99 Save 4% Current price is $31.66, Original price is $32.99. You Save 4%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 29

Product Details

Release Date: 10/21/2016
Label: Impex Records
UPC: 0725543955821
catalogNumber: 8310
Rank: 48205


  1. Dream a Little Dream of Me
  2. Too Young
  3. Sea of Love
  4. Someone That I Used to Love
  5. That's All
  6. Tea for Two
  7. These Foolish Things
  8. I've Got You Under My Skin
  9. For All We Know
  10. I Wish You Love
  11. A Cottage For Sale
  12. It's All in the Game
  13. Tears in Heaven

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Ayako Hosokawa   Primary Artist,Vocals
Tee Carson   Piano
John Hettel   Bass
Jimmie Smith   Drums
Ray Loeckle   Reeds
Shota Osabe   Synthesizer,Piano

Technical Credits

Vincent Youmans   Composer
Gerry Goffin   Composer
Charles Trénet   Composer
Fabian André   Composer
Alan Brandt   Composer
Irving Caesar   Composer
Eric Clapton   Composer
Larry Conley   Composer
J. Fred Coots   Composer
Will Jennings   Composer
Howard Johnston   Engineer
Gus Kahn   Composer
Michael Masser   Composer
Cole Porter   Composer
Wilbur Schwandt   Composer
Carl Sigman   Composer
Sam M. Lewis   Composer
George Khoury   Composer
Shota Osabe   Arranger
Willard Robison   Composer
Harry Link   Composer
Jack Strachey   Composer
Sylvia Dee   Composer
Bob Haymes   Composer
Eric Maschwitz   Composer
Sid Lipman   Composer
Phillip Baptiste   Composer
Albert Beach   Composer
Charles Dawes   Composer
Takeshi Fujii   Producer
Abey Fonn   Executive Producer
David Fonn   Executive Producer
Tomoyasu Nakano   Producer
Toshihiko Ogawa   Arranger

Customer Reviews