While We Live

While We Live

by Claudia SchmidtClaudia Schmidt


$15.30 $15.99 Save 4% Current price is $15.3, Original price is $15.99. You Save 4%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 4


This CD features some fine dulcimer and guitar work, along with vocals that will thrill you. Many of the songs deal with social problems facing today's generation.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 03/23/1992
Label: Red House
UPC: 0033651004523
catalogNumber: 45
Rank: 101624


  1. Tree of Life
  2. Going By
  3. Sewing a Name
  4. Mortal Friend
  5. I Wish You Were Here
  6. O, Little Children (From the Shaker Hymnal)
  7. Grandpa Johnson
  8. Song for Dave
  9. Love Is a Song
  10. I Had an Old Coat
  11. MR. Fox
  12. I See the Moon
  13. The Garlic Waltz
  14. While I Live

Album Credits

Customer Reviews