by Michael Gregory Jackson Clarity QuartetMichael Gregory Jackson Clarity Quartet


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, July 29

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/07/2019
Label: Cd Baby
UPC: 0888295863780
catalogNumber: 5639539780
Rank: 125092


  1. Theme-X
  2. Clarity 6
  3. Spin
  4. Blue Blue
  5. Clarity 3
  6. Ah Yay
  7. Collectors of Social Dismay
  8. Souvenirs
  9. Meditation in E

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Gregory Jackson Clarity Quartet   Primary Artist
Michael Gregory Jackson   Acoustic Guitar,Harmonica,Electric Guitar,Tambourine,Vocals,Overdubs,Shaker,cowbell,Group Member
Simon Spang-Hanssen   Alto Saxophone,Soprano Saxophone,Group Member
Neils Praestholm   Bass,Group Member
Matias Wolf Andreason   Drums,Group Member

Technical Credits

Michael Gregory Jackson   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Ole Haupt   Band Photo
Jim Petty   Layout
Gillian Doyle   Cover Photo,Insert Photography

Customer Reviews