When Midnight Comes: When Midnight Comes

When Midnight Comes: When Midnight Comes

by Robin Burcell

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

Usually ships within 6 days
8 New & Used Starting at $1.99

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061083938
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/26/1995
Pages: 368
Product dimensions: 4.18(w) x 6.75(h) x 0.92(d)

About the Author

Robin Burcell is an FBI-trained forensic artist who has worked in law enforcement for over two decades as a police officer, detective, and hostage negotiator. A two-time Anthony Award winner, she is the author of four Sydney Fitzpatrick novels—The Black List, The Dark Hour, The Bone Chamber, and Face of a Killer—as well as four novels featuring SFPD homicide detective Kate Gillespie: Every Move She Makes, Fatal Truth, Deadly Legacy, and Cold Case.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews