Wheatfield Soul/Artifical Paradise

Wheatfield Soul/Artifical Paradise

by The Guess WhoThe Guess Who

CD(Canadian Import)

$15.19 $15.99 Save 5% Current price is $15.19, Original price is $15.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 24


This two-fer from BMG Canada features a pair of out of print Guess Who LPs: Wheatfield Soul and Artificial Paradise, both originally issued on RCA Victor in 1968 and 1973 respectively. These albums highlight 20 songs, including "Pink Wine Sparkles in the Glass," "Follow Your Daughter Home," "A Wednesday in Your Garden," and the hit "These Eyes." While a greatest-hits package would satisfy most casual listeners' needs, these albums are worth acquiring for fanatics of the '70s Canadian rock group.

Product Details

Release Date: 04/13/2004
Label: Bmg Int'l
UPC: 0828765301428
catalogNumber: 653014
Rank: 27491


  1. These Eyes
  2. Pine Wine Sparkles in the Glass
  3. I Found Her in a Star
  4. Friends of Mine
  5. When You Touch Me
  6. Wednesday in Your Garden
  7. Lightfoot
  8. Love & A Yellow Rose
  9. Maple Fudge
  10. We're Coming to Dinner
  11. Bye Bye Babe
  12. Samantha's Living Room
  13. Rock & Roller Steam
  14. Follow Your Daughter Home
  15. Those Show Biz Shoes
  16. All Hashed Out
  17. Orly
  18. Lost & Found Town
  19. Hamba Gahle-Usalanggahle
  20. Watcher

Album Credits

Customer Reviews