Welcome to the Vault

Welcome to the Vault

by Steve Miller BandSteve Miller Band
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/11/2019
Label: Capitol
UPC: 0602567763413
catalogNumber: 6776341
Rank: 33750

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Steve Miller Band   Primary Artist
Chuck Berry   Guitar,Vocals
Paul   Guitar
Boz Scaggs   Guitar,Vocals
Jules Broussard   Saxophone
Dudek   Slide Guitar
Norton Buffalo   Harmonica
Tim Davis   Drums,Vocals
T-Bone Walker   Guitar,Vocals
Craig Handy   Tenor Saxophone
Byron Allred   Keyboard Synthesizer
Charles Calmese   Bass
David Denny   Guitar
Sonny Emory   Drums
Gerald Johnson   Bass
Kenny Lee Lewis   Bass
Gary Mazzaroppi   Double Bass
John McFee   Dobro
Steve Miller   Bass,Guitar,Harmonica,Keyboards,Vocals,Electric Sitar,Keyboard Synthesizer,Echoplex
Noel Neal   Bass
Jim Peterman   Keyboards,Vocals
Lonnie Turner   Bass,Vocals
Ross Valory   Bass,Vocals
Jimmie Vaughan   Guitar
Bobby Winkelman   Bass,Guitar,Vocals
Shelly Berg   Piano
Gary Mallaber   Drums
Jack King   Drums,Vocals
Kenny Johnson   Drums
Michael Coleman   Guitar
Mike Flanigin   Organ
Dickie Thompson   Keyboards
Eric Harland   Drums
John King   Drums
Lauren Sevian   Baritone Saxophone
Joseph Wooten   Keyboards
Jachym Young   Piano,Hammond B3
Michael Rodriguez   Trumpet
Professor Eddie Lusk   Piano
Yasushi Nakamura   Double Bass
Curley Cooke   Guitar
Jim Miller   Guitar
Patrick Bartley   Alto Saxophone
Gordy Knudtson   Drums
Brianna Thomas   Vocals

Technical Credits

Willie Dixon   Composer
Little Walter   Composer
Jimmy Reed   Composer
Chuck Berry   Artist
Rosco Gordon   Composer
Paul   Composer,Artist
Boz Scaggs   Composer
Mickey Baker   Composer
Tim Davis   Composer
John Phillips   Producer
T-Bone Walker   Artist
Ma Rainey   Composer
Lou Adler   Producer
Bo Diddley   Composer
Howlin' Wolf   Composer
Eddie Curtis   Composer
David Denny   Composer
K.C. Douglas   Composer
Ahmet Ertegun   Composer
Edward Hale   Composer
Obie Jessie   Composer
Robert Johnson   Composer
Ellas McDaniel   Composer
Steve Miller   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum machine,Art Direction,Artist
Sylvia Robinson   Composer
Otis Rush   Composer
Ben Sidran   Composer
Allen Toussaint   Composer
Peter Fletcher   Creative Consultant
John Stafford Smith   Composer
Vartan   Art Direction
Steve Miller Band   Artist
Jason Cooper   Composer
Walter Jacobs   Composer
Francis Scott Key   Composer
Chris McCarty   Composer
Robert Geddins   Composer
Traditional   Composer
Scott Ravine   Music Business Affairs
Janice Ginsberg   Producer
Chester Burnett   Composer
Melvin London   Composer
Paul Pena   Composer
Abe Kesh   Producer
Marcus Ionis   Authoring
Todd Waxler   Music Business Affairs
Brenda Cooper   Composer
Lisa Alter   Music Business Affairs

Customer Reviews