Welcome to Hard Times

Welcome to Hard Times

Welcome to Hard Times

Welcome to Hard Times



Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/31/2020
Label: Son Of Davy
UPC: 0787790450184
catalogNumber: 7
Rank: 9974


  1. Welcome to Hard Times
  2. Run Horse Run
  3. Don't Cry
  4. Tennessee Special
  5. Fool Somebody Else
  6. Lilly My Dear
  7. Wreck Me
  8. Heads You Win
  9. Rainin' in My Heart
  10. Paint It Blue
  11. Blackjack County Chain
  12. The Man That Time Forgot
  13. The Poplar Tree

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Charley Crockett   Primary Artist,Acoustic Guitar,Banjo,Vocals
Mark Neill   Banjo,Percussion,Mellotron,Guitar (Nylon String),Vocal Harmony
Billy Horton   Upright Bass
Nathan Fleming   Pedal Steel Guitar
Alexis Sanchez   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar
Colin Colby   Acoustic Guitar,Electric Guitar,6-string bass,Vocal Harmony
Mario Valdez   Drums
Kullen Fox   Organ,Acoustic Guitar,Piano,Harpsichord
Makinsey Rosser   Vocal Harmony

Technical Credits

Pat McLaughlin   Composer
Red Lane   Composer
Mark Neill   Composer,Producer
Billy Horton   Engineer
Dan Auerbach   Composer
Lee Dyess   Engineer
Dallas Burrow   Composer
Colin Colby   Composer
Charley Crockett   Composer
Mario Valdez   Composer
Vincent Neil Emerson   Composer
Tyler Heiser   Composer
Taylor Grace   Composer

Customer Reviews