Wedding Dance: Conductor Score & Parts

Wedding Dance: Conductor Score & Parts


Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Jacques Press spent many of his years in Hollywood, mainly scoring music for the motion picture industry. A fine pianist, he also composed Disconcerto for piano. This transcription of Wedding Dance from the Symphonic Suite "Hasseneh" (The Wedding) was completed by Herbert N. Johnston and edited by Frederick Fennell.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781578919611
Publisher: Alfred Music
Publication date: 01/01/1900
Series: Ludwig Masters - Concert Band Series
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 1.25(h) x 9.00(d)

Customer Reviews