We the People

We the People

by Colt FordColt Ford


$16.42 $16.99 Save 3% Current price is $16.42, Original price is $16.99. You Save 3%.
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/20/2019
Label: Average Joe's Ent.
UPC: 0661869003436
catalogNumber: 343
Rank: 9891

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Colt Ford   Primary Artist
Jimmy Carter   Bass
Smith Curry   Dobro
David Dorn   Piano,Keyboards
Dan Dugmore   Steel Guitar
Kevin Grantt   Bass
Tim Haines   Drums
Gary Morse   Steel Guitar
Duncan Mullins   Bass
Noah Gordon   Background Vocals
Bobby Terry   Acoustic Guitar
Howard Duck   Piano,Keyboards
Tommy Harden   Percussion,Drums
Jim Brown   Piano,Keyboards
Jim "Moose" Brown   Piano,Keyboards
Angela Hurt   Background Vocals
Justin David   Fiddle
Jeff King   Electric Guitar
Rob Cureton   Bass
Carl Miner   Acoustic Guitar
Luke Moseley   Piano,Keyboards
Spencer "Spanky" Bassett   Guitar,Electric Guitar
Cole Phillips   Electric Guitar
Dan Tyminski   Mandolin

Technical Credits

Matt Roy   Composer
Noah Gordon   Composer,Programming,Sound Effects,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer
David Lee Murphy   Composer
Jeffrey Steele   Composer
Shannon Houchins   Producer,Executive Producer
Jimmy Yeary   Composer
Brad Warren   Composer
Brett Warren   Composer
Josh Miller   Composer
Mark Niemiec   Engineer
Jim "Moose" Brown   Amplifiers
Lance Miller   Composer
Brock Berryhill   Composer,Programming
Matt Jenkins   Composer
DJ Ko   Producer
Justin David   Composer
Corey Crowder   Composer
Colt Ford   Composer,Producer
Brandon Kinney   Composer
Sam Grow   Composer
Ben Hayslip   Composer
Phive Starr   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Engineer,Instrumentation
Wade Kirby   Composer
Jared Sciullo   Composer
Chris Stevens   Composer
Michael Zuehsow   Engineer
Walker Hayes   Composer
J.T. Harding   Composer
David Garcia   Composer
Russell Dickerson   Composer
Tyler Hubbard   Composer
Erik Dylan   Composer
George Birge   Composer
Morgan Wallen   Composer
Josh Mirenda   Composer
Thomas Archer   Composer
Taylor Phillips   Composer
James McNair   Composer
Eric Varnell   Programming
Brian Kelly   Composer
Trea Landon   Composer
Gregory Alan Mory   Composer
Bryn Person   Graphic Design
John Gurney   Composer

Customer Reviews