We Rule the Night

We Rule the Night

by Sonic SyndicateSonic Syndicate


$21.88 $22.99 Save 5% Current price is $21.88, Original price is $22.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 30

Product Details

Release Date: 02/04/2013
Label: Nuclear Blast Int'l
UPC: 0727361248222
catalogNumber: 6124822
Rank: 138765


  1. Beauty and the Freak
  2. Revolution, Baby!
  3. Turn it Up!
  4. My Own Life
  5. Burn This City
  6. Black and Blue
  7. Miles Apart
  8. Plans Are For People
  9. Leave Me Alone
  10. Break of Day
  11. We Rule The Night

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Sonic Syndicate   Primary Artist
Richard Sjunnesson   Vocals,Group Member
Roger Sjunnesson   Guitar,Keyboards,Group Member
Robin Sjunnesson   Guitar,Group Member
Karin Axelsson   Bass,Group Member
John Bengtsson   Drums
Nathan J. Biggs   Vocals,Group Member

Technical Credits

Peter Tägtgren   Composer
Toby Wright   Arranger,Producer,Engineer
Tobias Lindell   Engineer
Sonic Syndicate   Arranger,Composer
Richard Sjunnesson   Composer
Gustavo Sazes   Artwork
Linda Akerberg   Band Photo
Nathan J. Biggs   Composer
Jonas Khellgren   Composer,Guitar Engineer,Keyboard Engineer
Freddie Norén   Engineer

Customer Reviews