Watchmen, Vol. 2

Watchmen, Vol. 2

by Trent ReznorTrent Reznor

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 26


This is volume two of three unique LPs specifically timed to be released throughout the first season of HBO’s Watchmen. Created in collaboration with the show’s writers, each LP features the score from Academy Award winners Trent Reznor and Atticus Ross as well as artwork and packaging exclusive to this vinyl release that explores the culture of Watchmen America and provides revealing insights into the saga's mythology and mysteries.

Product Details

Release Date: 12/06/2019
Label: The Null Corporation
UPC: 0602508378225
catalogNumber: 003145001
Rank: 16886


  1. Trust in The Law
  2. He Was Never Here
  3. Kicked In The Balls Again
  4. A Traveller From An Antique Land
  5. Losing Face
  6. Squid Pro Quo
  7. Your Name Is Angela Abar
  8. Nostalgia Blues
  9. Pay No Attention To The Cactus
  10. Seven Years of Bad Luck
  11. The Dark Knut Returns
  12. Ghraib Me A Terrorist
  13. Dreamland Jazz

Album Credits

Customer Reviews