Warriors: Dawn of the Clans Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6

Warriors: Dawn of the Clans Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6

by Erin Hunter


$43.15 $47.94 Save 10% Current price is $43.15, Original price is $47.94. You Save 10%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Tuesday, August 27


Discover the origins of the warrior Clans in this thrilling prequel to Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series

This box set includes all six books in the Dawn of the Clans prequel series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

For many moons, a tribe of cats has lived near the top of a mountain, where prey is scarce and the seasons are harsh. A group of brave young cats sets off in search of a better home… but the dangers of their new world threaten to divide them. They must find a new way to live side by side—or risk tearing one another apart.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062410078
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/20/2016
Series: Warriors: Dawn of the Clans Series
Pages: 2208
Sales rank: 36,097
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.80(h) x 5.00(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews