Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series

Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series


$36.78 $44.99 Save 18% Current price is $36.78, Original price is $44.99. You Save 18%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Monday, October 21


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: The New Prophecy!

This box set includes all six books in the second Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

The wild cat Clans have lived in peace and harmony for many moons, but now strange messages from their warrior ancestors speak of a terrifying new prophecy and a mysterious danger.

Six cats, including young Brambleclaw of ThunderClan, must embark on an unprecedented journey, with the fate of the entire forest in their paws. The strength and courage of the greatest warriors will be put to the test as the prophecy unfolds—and the quest to save the Clans begins.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062367150
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 03/17/2015
Series: Warriors: The New Prophecy Series
Edition description: Reprint
Pages: 2176
Sales rank: 13,538
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.90(h) x 4.70(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Warriors: The New Prophecy Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6: The Complete Second Series 5 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
LonelyKitten More than 1 year ago
This set is just really, really, good. I can't seem to find any flaws in it(except that the books' spines make a dent/crease when you read the books- it happens in all books though- and you can't really see the lovely picture that the spines make together). The thing that holds all the books together is extra sturdy. Something I don't get, though, is the books' titles. It's Midnight, Moonrise, Dawn, Starlight, Twilight, and then Sunset, which doesn't really follow the order which they go in in real life. But other than those 2 little things, I love this set. It's also a super good deal.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I really like this book series
Anonymous More than 1 year ago