Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6

by Erin Hunter


$35.99 $44.99 Save 20% Current price is $35.99, Original price is $44.99. You Save 20%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Thursday, October 24


Erin Hunter’s #1 nationally bestselling Warriors series continues in Warriors: Omen of the Stars!

This box set includes all six books in the fourth Warriors series, and is perfect for the collections of longtime Erin Hunter fans and readers new to the Warriors world.

It has been foretold that Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw will hold the power of the stars in their paws. But dark shadows that have long preyed on the Clans are gaining strength, and as a catastrophic battle with the Dark Forest draws near, another, more ominous prophecy comes to light—and reveals that a fourth cat must join them in order to save the Clans.


Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062382641
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 11/03/2015
Series: Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
Edition description: Revised
Pages: 2256
Sales rank: 22,974
Product dimensions: 5.30(w) x 7.60(h) x 5.10(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of cats and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. In addition to having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is also the author of the Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 6 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 6 reviews.
HashtagLordOfPureBossness More than 1 year ago
Picked up the first book of this series in the library and haven't been able to stop reading these books because almost all of them have been cliff-hangers at the end. If your been following this series - this is a good ending point. Interesting read. Great for kids/early teens.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
I loved this series and every other series that came before it.  The series did have parts that made me cry, but it IS about cats in Clans, so OF COURSE characters are going to die.  It did have words that made me grab a dictionary, but I see that as a plus.  I recommend this series to anyone who loves Fantasy novels and well-developed  characters.  I also recommend the other series, especially the third one because you need it for this one, and the  Super Editions and Field Guides.  They help you understand the series more.  Erin Hunter is amazing!!
Mywyvern More than 1 year ago
As with all the previous Warrior books, Erin Hunter has created another dynomite series. The characters have charm, wisdom, fears and strengths. They are very like all of us and yet so different. This series is really a treat to read.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
My 11 year old daughter and her entire 5th grade class ( boy and girls) are obsessed with this series. The characters ( cats) are very similar to people and there are many sad moments but also lots of excitement. Really kept my daughter engrossed and she constantly talks about the books.
Anonymous More than 1 year ago
Monotonous dialogue, tedious long overly drawn out plots, pulpy boring story lines. I kept reading hoping it would get better as the books had so much hype. I can't recommend them, sorry to give them a poor review after all 6 writers worked so hard at being just one author Erin Hopeless, wanting to grab your money with dross. Cat lovers beware!