Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3

by Erin Hunter


$15.29 $16.99 Save 10% Current price is $15.29, Original price is $16.99. You Save 10%.


The first three adventures in the nationally bestselling Warriors: Omen of the Stars story arc (The Fourth Apprentice, Fading Echoes, and Night Whispers) are available together in a beautiful box set.

After the sharp-eyed jay and the roaring lion, peace will come on dove's gentle wing. . . . It has been foretold that three ThunderClan cats—Jayfeather, Lionblaze, and Dovepaw—will hold the power of the stars in their paws. Together, they must unravel the truth behind the ancient words of the prophecy. But the dark shadows that have preyed on the Clans for many moons still lurk just beyond the forest, determined to tear the four Clans apart. If the prophecy's meaning remains hidden, the warrior code could be destroyed forever.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780062121059
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 09/25/2012
Series: Warriors: Omen of the Stars Series
Pages: 25
Product dimensions: 7.70(w) x 5.30(h) x 2.60(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Erin Hunter is inspired by a love of animals and a fascination with the ferocity of the natural world. As well as having great respect for nature in all its forms, Erin enjoys creating rich, mythical explanations for animal behavior. She is the author of the Warriors, Seekers, Survivors, and Bravelands series. She lives in the UK. Visit her online at www.warriorcats.com.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews

Warriors: Omen of the Stars Box Set: Volumes 1 to 3 4.3 out of 5 based on 0 ratings. 3 reviews.
crayolakym More than 1 year ago
Reviewed by Avery, age 9 I have seen these Seeker and Warrior books for a long time but have never read them and I am so glad I finally did. This set contained the first three of six book in the “Omen of the Stars” series. “He can’t be beaten in battle, and I… well, I have more skills than other medicine cats.” This book starts with the four clans about to fight with one another because the lake has mysteriously all but dried up. A prophecy says that three ThunderClan cats hold the power of the stars in their paw, with brothers Lionblaze and Jayfeather waiting for the StarClan to reveal the third. At the same time, Dovekit and Ivykit have become ThunderClan apprentices, with Dovekit having specials powers stronger than all of the cats have seen before. In book two, the three cats prophesied to hold the powers of the stars in their paws must work together now to find meaning from the ancient words and before the dark shadows cause more trouble for the Clans. Book three follows Dovepaw as she tries to deal with her new knowledge and Jayfeather and Lionblaze try and deal with the battle and the loss of another cat. I tried to not give too much away with book two and three, since book one really should be read first to stay up with the story. Great series. Can’t wait to read more! *You can view the original review at Musing with Crayolakym and San Francisco & Sacramento City Book Review
PenguinQueen More than 1 year ago
My daughter has been completely absorbed with this series and its predecesors. She finds the characters engaging and will read for hours. My only caviat is that this boxed set is not the full series. Boxed sets should not be made available until the series is complete.
BOO123 More than 1 year ago