Warmer in the Winter

Warmer in the Winter

by Lindsey StirlingLindsey Stirling

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Special Edition)

$29.09 $29.99 Save 3% Current price is $29.09, Original price is $29.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 10/19/2018
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072067769
catalogNumber: 00778
Rank: 5971


Disc 1

  1. Dance of the Sugar Plum Fairy
  2. You're a Mean One, Mr. Grinch
  3. Christmas C'Mon
  4. Carol of the Bells
  5. Angels We Have Heard On High
  6. I Saw Three Ships
  7. Let It Snow
  8. Warmer in the Winter
  9. What Child Is This
  10. All I Want for Christmas

Disc 2

  1. Time to Fall in Love
  2. Jingle Bell Rock
  3. Silent Night
  4. I Wonder As I Wander
  5. We Three Gentlemen
  6. Santa Baby
  7. Somewhere in My Memory (Main Title From Home Alone)
  8. Hallelujah

Album Credits

Customer Reviews