Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass


by Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, February 14


Herb Alpert tried for another solo vocal hit with "To Wait for Love," but "This Guy's in Love With You" proved a fluke in his career. Nevertheless, he put "To Wait for Love" and his next singing single, "Without Her," on this album, along with instrumentals like "Zazueira," so although Warm managed to become the group's 12th gold album, it did not match the success of its 11 predecessors.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/09/2016
Label: Herb Alpert Presents
UPC: 0814647020518
catalogNumber: 70205
Rank: 37576


  1. The Sea Is My Soul
  2. Without Her
  3. Marjorine
  4. Girl Talk
  5. Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da
  6. Zazueira
  7. The Continental
  8. Pretty World
  9. Warm
  10. To Wait for Love
  11. Sandbox

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Herb Alpert & the Tijuana Brass   Primary Artist

Technical Credits

Jorge Ben   Composer
Herb Alpert   Arranger,Producer
John Lennon   Composer
Paul McCartney   Composer
Harry Nilsson   Composer
Neal Hefti   Composer
Bobby Troup   Composer
Julius Wechter   Composer
Burt Bacharach   Composer
Alan Bergman   Composer
Marilyn Bergman   Composer
Con Conrad   Composer
Hal David   Composer
Sol Lake   Composer
Larry Levine   Engineer
Jerry Moss   Producer
John Pisano   Composer
Brian Porizek   Cover Art
Dory Caymmi   Composer
Nelson Mota   Composer
A. Adolfo   Composer
T. Gaspar   Composer
Herb Magidson   Composer

Customer Reviews