War for the Planet of the Apes [Original Motion Picture Score]

War for the Planet of the Apes [Original Motion Picture Score]

by Michael GiacchinoMichael Giacchino


$14.64 $14.99 Save 2% Current price is $14.64, Original price is $14.99. You Save 2%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, June 23

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2017
Label: Masterworks
UPC: 0889854556426
catalogNumber: 545564
Rank: 96186


  1. Apes' Past is Prologue
  2. Assault of the Earth
  3. Exodus Wounds
  4. The Posse Polonaise
  5. The Bad Ape Bagatelle
  6. Don't Luca Now
  7. Koba Dependent
  8. The Ecstasy of the Bold
  9. Apes Together Strong
  10. A Tide in the Affair of Apes
  11. Planet of the Escapes
  12. The Hating Game
  13. A Man Named Suicide
  14. More Red Than Alive
  15. Migration
  16. Paradise Found
  17. End Credits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Michael Giacchino   Primary Artist
Steve Kujala   Flute
Walt Harrah   Vocals
Mark Gasbarro   Piano
John Acosta   Cello
Beth Andersen   Vocals
Charlie Bisharat   Violin
Amick Byram   Vocals
Darius Campo   Violin
Bill Cantos   Vocals
Alvin Chea   Vocals
Joel Derouin   Violin
George Doering   Guitar
Monique Donnelly   Vocals
Bernie Dresel   Percussion
Mike Englander   Percussion
Stefanie Fife   Cello
Roger Freeland   Vocals
Pamela Goldsmith   Viola
Daniel Greco   Percussion
Clayton Haslop   Violin
Clydene Jackson   Vocals
David Joyce   Vocals
Alan Kaplan   Trombone
Peter Kent   Violin
Larry Kenton   Vocals
Victor Lawrence   Cello
Dane Little   Cello
Jorge Moraga   Viola
Dermot Mulroney   Cello
Maria Newman   Viola
Bobbi Page   Vocals
Karie Prescott   Viola
Emil Richards   Percussion
Mark Robertson   Violin
Harry Shirinian   Viola
Tim Simonec   Conductor
Jim Sitterly   Violin
Alan Steinberger   Keyboards
Gary Stockdale   Vocals
Martin Tillman   Electric Cello
Kevan Torfeh   Cello
Doug Tornquist   Tuba
Josefina Vergara   Violin
Brad Warnaar   French Horn
Oren Waters   Vocals
Roger Wilkie   Violin
Jackie Williams   Vocals
Evan Wilson   Viola
John Wittenberg   Violin
Gayle Levant   Harp
Joseph Meyer   French Horn
Dave Stone   Double Bass
Elin Carlson   Vocals
Daniel Kelley   French Horn
Cameron Stone   Cello
Donald Williams   Timpani
Drew Dembowski   Double Bass
Suzie Katayama   Cello
Peter Doubrovsky   Double Bass
William Frank "Bill" Reichenbach   Trombone
Bob Joyce   Vocals
Jonathan Merrill   Vocals
Carolyn Osborn   Violin
Gary Bovyer   Clarinet
Kerry Katz   Vocals
Christian Kollgaard   Double Bass
Norman Ludwin   Double Bass
Guy Maeda   Vocals
Ed Zajac   Vocals
Walter Rodriguez   Percussion
Joseph Stone   Oboe
Nico Abondolo   Double Bass
Darrin McCann   Viola
Armen Anassian   Violin
David Washburn   Trumpet
Greg Whipple   Vocals
Laurence Greenfield   Violin
Edie Lehmann Boddicker   Vocals
Roberto Cani   Violin
Rose Corrigan   Bassoon
Michael Valerio   Double Bass
Marshall Bowen   Conductor
Oscar Hidalgo   Double Bass
Cameron Patrick   Viola
Sarah Thornblade   Violin
James Hayden   Vocals
Vahe Hayrikyan   Cello
Aimee Kreston   Violin
Charles Nenneker   Double Bass
Vatsche Barsoumian   Vocals
Marina Manukian   Violin
Cassandra Richburg   Viola
Leah Katz   Viola
Lorenz Gamma   Violin
Virenia Lind   Vocals
Jenny Kim   French Horn
Monica Lee   Vocals
Joshua Ranz   Clarinet
Andrew Duckles   Viola
Songa Lee   Violin
Aaron Page   Vocals
Joanna Bushnell   Vocals
Karl Vincent   Double Bass
Neel Hammond   Violin
Diane Freiman Reynolds   Vocals
Belinda Broughton   Violin,Concert Master
Lucia Micarelli   Violin
Steve Richards   Cello
Caroline Buckman   Viola
Alejandro Neciosup Acuña   Percussion
Donald Foster   Clarinet
Will Wheaton   Vocals
Teag Reaves   French Horn
Karen Elaine   Viola
Christy Crowl   Vocals
Mark Adams   French Horn
Andrea Datzman   Vocals
Chang Qu   Violin
Aniela Perry   Cello
Katie Hampton   Vocals
Christine Guter   Vocals
Damian Montano   Bassoon
Jessica Freedman   Vocals
Laura Dickinson   Vocals
Giovanna Moraga Clayton   Cello
Nina Evthuhov   Violin
James Harper   Vocals
Kevin Kumar   Violin
Alex Iles   Trombone
Kenneth Yerke   Violin
Donald Ferrone   Double Bass
Steven Holtman   Trombone
Leanna Brand   Vocals
Michael Nowak   Viola
Joan Keenan   Vocals
Phillip Levy   Violin
Kenneth Munday   Bassoon
Amy Hershberger   Violin
Alisha Bauer   Cello
Kenneth McGrath   Percussion
Steven Becknell   French Horn
Luke Maurer   Viola
Tamara Hatwan   Violin
Dave Everson   French Horn
John Mitchell   Clarinet
Jon Lewis   Trumpet
Heather Clark   Flute
Sarah Parkins   Violin
Lara Wickes   Oboe
Todd Honeycutt   Vocals
Susan Logan   Vocals
Jennifer Olson   Flute
Bobby Shulgold   Flute
Ann Sheridan   Vocals
Charissa Nielsen   Vocals
Kevin Connolly   Violin
John Kimberling   Vocals
Kenton Chen   Vocals
Ben Bram   Vocals
Jessica E. Guideri   Violin
Debbie Gleason   Vocals
Baraka May Williams   Vocals
Scott Oatley   Vocals
Holland Greco   Vocals
Allie Feder   Vocals
Jennifer Haydn-Jones   Vocals
Rebecca Bunnell   Violin
Haig Shirinian   Percussion
Laura Jackman   Vocals
Josh Bedlion   Vocals
Donna Medine   Vocals
Steve Amerson   Vocals
Ron Clark   Violin
Ben Lin   Vocals
Scottie Haskell Mitchell   Vocals
Rishi Menon   Vocals
Kelsi Hahn   Vocals

Technical Credits

Joel Iwataki   Engineer
Bobbi Page   Choir Contractor
Tim Simonec   Orchestration
Tim Lauber   Scoring Recordist
Tom Cavanaugh   Music Business Affairs
Reggie Wilson   Score Consultant
Matt Reeves   Liner Notes
Peter Nelson   Stage Manager
Damon Tedesco   Stage Manager
Michael Giacchino   Composer,Liner Notes
Mark Cavell   Licensing
Denis St. Amand   Stage Engineer
Jeff Kryka   Orchestration,Monitors,Score Coordinator
Klara Korytowska   Product Development
Griffith Giacchino   Composer

Customer Reviews