The Wabash Trilogy

The Wabash Trilogy

by William J Palmer


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, November 20


Fiction. THE WABASH TRILOGY includes three new novels by William J. Palmer: The Wabash Baseball Blues, The Redneck Mafia, and Civic Theater. Each novel shows Palmer at his most poignant and hilarious as he tracks his characters through the tragicomedy of life in the Midwest.

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781602351646
Publisher: Parlor Press
Publication date: 03/01/2010
Pages: 625
Product dimensions: 6.00(w) x 9.00(h) x 1.39(d)

About the Author

William J. Palmer is the author of the "Mr. Dickens" series of Victorian murder mysteries which have been selections of The Literary Guild, The Book of the Month Club, The Mystery Guild, and The Doubleday Book Club. Two of these novels have also been optioned for feature film production. He has also written books on film history and novel criticism. He is a professor in the English Department at Purdue University and lives in West Lafayette, Indiana, in close proximity to the Wabash River.

Customer Reviews

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

See All Customer Reviews