W. B. Yeats - The Complete Collection

W. B. Yeats - The Complete Collection

by William Butler Yeats

NOOK Book(eBook)


Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now
LEND ME® See Details


29 Complete Works of W. B. Yeats

A Book of Irish Verse
Fairy and Folk Tales of the Irish Peasantry
Four Years
Gods and Fighting Men
Ideas of Good and Evil
In The Seven Woods
Irish Fairy Tales
Per Amica Silentia Lunae
Responsibilities and Other Poems
Reveries over Childhood and Youth
Rosa Alchemica
Seven Poems and a Fragment
Stories of Red Hanrahan
Synge and the Ireland of His Time
The Atlantic Book of Modern Plays
The Celtic Twilight
The Countess Cathleen
The Cutting of an Agate
The Green Helmet and Other Poems
The Hour Glass
The King's Threshold; and On Baile's Strand
The Land Of Heart's Desire
The Unicorn from the Stars and Other Plays
The Wind Among the Reeds
Two plays for dancers
Where There is Nothing

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9788828344469
Publisher: Benjamin
Publication date: 06/27/2018
Sold by: StreetLib SRL
Format: NOOK Book
Sales rank: 391,156
File size: 2 MB

Customer Reviews