B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!


by Lords of Acid Lords of Acid


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, July 6


Previously an acid-house group, Lords Of Acid use more industrial sounds, along with some reggae and ska, on Voodoo-U. Songs such as "The Crab Louse" and "Drink My Honey" aren't recommended for queasy stomachs. [The Stript edition contains instrumental versions of a dozen songs from Voodoo-U.]

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/04/2017
Label: Metropolis Records
UPC: 0782388108621
catalogNumber: 1086
Rank: 57017


  1. Voodoo-U
  2. The Crablouse
  3. She and Mr. Jones
  4. Do What You Wanna Do
  5. Young Boys
  6. Out Comes the Evil
  7. Mister Machoman
  8. Marijuana in Your Brain
  9. Special Moments
  10. Dirty Willy
  11. Drink My Honey
  12. Blowing Up Your Mind
  13. The Wet Dream
  14. Paris France
  15. The Real Thing
  16. Don't Kill for Love

Album Credits

Customer Reviews