Pub. Date:
Voice of America

Voice of America

by Little StevenLittle Steven

CD(Bonus DVD)

$26.16 $26.99 Save 3% Current price is $26.16, Original price is $26.99. You Save 3%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, September 24

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/17/2020
Label: Ume
UPC: 0602508889851
catalogNumber: 003203100
Rank: 51189


Disc 1

  1. Voice of America
  2. Justice
  3. Checkpoint Charlie
  4. Solidarity
  5. Out of the Darkness
  6. Los Desasaparecidos
  7. Fear
  8. I Am a Patriot (And the River Opens for the Righteous)
  9. Among the Believers
  10. Undefeated (Everybody Goes Home)

Disc 2

  1. Peter Ruchel (Intro)
  2. Voice of America
  3. Justice
  4. Save Me
  5. Fear
  6. Lyin' in a Bed of Fire
  7. I Am a Patriot
  8. Solidarity
  9. Under the Gun
  10. Checkpoint Charlie
  11. Los Desasaparecidos
  12. Out of the Darkness
  13. Undefeated
  14. Men Without Women
  15. Forever
  16. Princess of Little Italy
  17. Angel Eyes
  18. Credits
  19. Peter Ruchel Interview With Little Steven

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Little Steven   Primary Artist
Gary "U.S." Bonds   Background Vocals
Jean Beauvoir   Guitar,Bass Guitar,Vocals
Dino Danelli   Drums
Monti Louis Ellison   Conga,Tambourine,Timbales,Background Vocals,talking drum,Shakere,Wind Chimes
David Rosenthal   Keyboards
Gary Tibbs   Bass
Steven Van Zandt   Guitar,Vocals
Pee Wee Weber   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Zoe Yanakas   Keyboards,Oboe,Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Leif Mases   Engineer
Malcolm Pollack   Engineer
John Rollo   Engineer
Jean Trenchant   Engineer
Steven Van Zandt   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Henry Marquez   Art Direction
Mark Weiss   Insert Photography
Jim Marchese   Cover Photo,Insert Photography

Customer Reviews