by DrakeDrake


$16.66 $17.99 Save 7% Current price is $16.66, Original price is $17.99. You Save 7%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details


Drake's long-awaited fourth "real" album, Views, found the rapper in a typically introspective but still defiant mood, reflecting on his city, his life, and his place in the rap world. Made up of trap beats, '90s-inspired R&B ballads, the occasional foray into Caribbean pop, and "Hotline Bling," the album features nearly as many of Drake's pleading vocals as it does his defiant rapping. With production by a wide range of up-and-coming talent, alongside his mainstays Boi-1da and 40, Views has a typically smooth and atmospheric sound. The album also features an impressive guest list, with appearances by Rihanna, Future, and, from Drake's OVO Sound label, dvsn and PartyNextDoor.

Product Details

Release Date: 05/06/2016
Label: Republic
UPC: 0602547925961
catalogNumber: 002510302
Rank: 36982

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Drake   Primary Artist
Beenie Man   Background Vocals
Peter Olson   Cello
James Vincent McMorrow   Background Vocals
Jeremih   Background Vocals
Michael Olsen   Cello
Aion Clarke   Background Vocals
Darhyl Camper   Background Vocals
Dalton Tennant   Piano
Darhyl Camper   Background Vocals
Beverly Crandon   Background Vocals
Sabrina Galmo   Vocals
Chantelle Dube   Harp

Technical Credits

Timmy Thomas   Composer
Anne Dudley   Composer
Sean "Puffy" Combs   Composer
Donald Dennis   Composer
Gary Jackson   Composer
Malcolm McLaren   Composer
Brian Alexander Morgan   Composer
Patrick Roberts   Composer
Moses Davis   Composer
Rodney Jerkins   Composer
Chad Butler   Composer
Brandy Norwood   Composer
Jeffrey Young   Composer
Damon Wimbley   Composer
Mark Andrews   Composer
Shawn Carter   Composer
LaShawn Daniels   Composer
A. Martin   Composer,Instrumentation
Kanye West   Composer
Rochad Holiday   Composer
Kevin Hicks   Composer
Johnta Austin   Composer
Stephen McGregor   Composer
Curtis "Sauce" Wilson   Composer
Fred "Uncle Freddie" Jerkins   Composer
Dave Goode   Composer
Bryan-Michael Cox   Composer
Andrew Thomas   Composer
Tamir Ruffin   Composer
Dwayne "Supa Dups" Chin Quee   Composer,Producer
Craig Harrisingh   Composer
David Harrisingh   Composer
Aquaman   Composer
Filip Pagowski   Illustrations
Noah Shebib   Composer,Producer,Engineer,Executive Producer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Aubrey "Drake" Graham   Composer,Executive Producer
Craig Marsh   Composer
Frank Dukes   Producer
A. Tucker   Composer
Boi-1DA   Composer
David Brooks   Composer
Oliver El-Khatib   Executive Producer
Noel Cadastre   Engineer
Matthew Samuels   Composer,drum programming
Jordan Ullman   Composer,Producer
Carl McCormick   Composer
Cardo   Producer
Ricci Riera   Composer
Aion Clarke   Composer
Beat Bully   Producer,Instrumentation
Nayvadius Wilburn   Composer
Kevin Gomringer   Composer
Robyn Fenty   Composer
Adam Feeney   Composer,Instrumentation
Andre Sutherland   Composer
Daniel Daley   Composer
Dacoury Natche   Composer
Andrew Hershey   Composer
Ayodeji Balogun   Composer
Allen Ritter   Composer
Nineteen85   Composer
Majid Al Maskati   Composer
Paul Jefferies   Composer,Instrumentation
Shane Lindstrom   Composer
Maneesh Bidaye   Composer,Producer,Instrumentation,Additional Production
Jahmar Carter   Composer
Yung Exclusive   Producer
Sevn Thomas   Producer
Murda Beatz   Producer,Instrumentation
Rupert Thomas   Composer
Jahron Brathwaite   Composer
Michael Peter Olson   Composer
Cue Beatz   Instrumentation,Additional Production
Kyla Smith   Composer
David Hughes   Engineer
William Norwood   Composer

Customer Reviews