by SkilletSkillet


$12.99 $14.99 Save 13% Current price is $12.99, Original price is $14.99. You Save 13%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, April 21

Product Details

Release Date: 08/02/2019
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678652486
catalogNumber: 591670
Rank: 10846


  1. Legendary
  2. You Ain't Ready
  3. Victorious
  4. This is the Kingdom
  5. Save Me
  6. Rise Up
  7. Terrify the Dark
  8. Never Going Back
  9. Reach
  10. Anchor
  11. Finish Line
  12. Back to Life

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Skillet   Primary Artist
Neal Avron   Instrumental
Korey Cooper   Guitar,Keyboards
John L. Cooper   Bass
Tate Olsen   Cello
Chris Marvin   Guitar,Background Vocals
Seth Mosley   Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals
Drew Griffin   Violin,Viola
Eleonore Denig   Strings
Cara Fox   Strings
Jerricho Scroggins   Background Vocals
Rosalie Marvin   Background Vocals
Mike "X." O'Connor   Guitar,Keyboards
Tommy Iceland   Background Vocals
Colton Price   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

Korey Cooper   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
John L. Cooper   Composer,Programming,Producer,Engineer
Kevin Churko   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Mark Obriski   Art Direction
Zachary Kelm   Executive Producer
Nolan Sipe   Composer
Nick Rad   Engineer
Mia Fields   Composer
Seth Mosley   Composer,Programming,Producer
Kane Churko   Composer,Engineer
Jerricho Scroggins   Engineer
Daniel Thomas Omelio   Composer
Chino Villatoro   Photo Illustration
Mike "X." O'Connor   Programming,Producer,Engineer

Customer Reviews