Very Best Of (+ Bonus CD)

Very Best Of (+ Bonus CD)

by The Human LeagueThe Human League


$11.39 $11.99 Save 5% Current price is $11.39, Original price is $11.99. You Save 5%. View All Available Formats & Editions
Members save with free shipping everyday! 
See details

Product Details

Release Date: 09/15/2003
Label: Emi International
UPC: 0724359238821
catalogNumber: 5923882
Rank: 31133


  1. Don't You Want Me
  2. Love Action (I Believe in Love)
  3. Open Your Heart
  4. Sound of the Crowd
  5. Mirror Man
  6. (Keep Feeling) Fascination
  7. Lebanon
  8. Life on Your Own
  9. Together in Electric Dreams
  10. Louise
  11. Human
  12. Heart Like a Wheel
  13. Tell Me When
  14. One Man in My Heart
  15. All I Ever Wanted
  16. Being Boiled
  17. Empire State Human
  18. Don't You Want Me (Majik J Original Booty Vocal Mix)
  19. Open Your Heart (Laid Remix)
  20. Sound of the Crowd (Trisco's Popclash Mix)
  21. Love Action (Salmon Jenkins Mix)
  22. (Keep Feeling) Fasination (Groove Collision Tmc Mix)
  23. Sound of the Crowd (Freaksblamredo)
  24. Love Action (Brooks Red Line Vocal Mix)
  25. Things That Dreams Are Made of (Jimmy 19 Noodle Re-Edit)
  26. Open Your Heart (Strand Remix)
  27. Sound of the Crowd (Riton Mix)
  28. Love Action (Fluke's Dub Action Remix)

Album Credits

Customer Reviews