by Robert FrancisRobert Francis

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record - Vinyl 10" Single)

$16.14 $16.99 Save 5% Current price is $16.14, Original price is $16.99. You Save 5%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for guaranteed delivery by Wednesday, April 15

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2015
Label: Aeronaut Records
UPC: 0654807004718
catalogNumber: 47
Rank: 211443


  1. But Not For Me
  2. Time After Time
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. I Fall in Love to Easily
  5. There Will Never Be Another You
  6. I get Along Without You Very Well
  7. The Thrill Is Gone
  8. Look for the Silver Lining

Album Credits

Customer Reviews